Class Reunions

  • Columbia Heights Public Schools is not involved in planning reunions, but provides this page as a service to its alumni. Information posted is updated as it is provided to the District.


    Class of 1961
    Gary Blosberg, 763-537-1378 or gjblosber@q.com 
    Carolyn Carlson Palyan, 651-636-5207 or vpalyan@yahoo.com

    Class of 1962
    218-864-5496 or paulnmary67@arvig.net

    Class of 1964
    Barb Lucas, 651-636-6059 or 612-366-1429

    Class of 1965
    Dick Mumbleau, 651-429-8370 or mumbl001@gmail.com

    Class of 1968
    chhs1968@hotmail.com

    Class of 1969
    Mary Gliniany, mary@forthejourney.com or 612-418-4186

    Class of 1970
    No information provided.

    Class of 1971
    Debi (Martinsen) Prozinski, jprozinski@aol.com

    Class of 1972
    chhs72@aol.com

    Class of 1973
    hylander@chhs73.com

    Class of 1974
    Nancy (Murphy) Bonanno, cnbonanno@comcast.net or 651-459-7212.

    Class of 1975
    No information provided.

    Class of 1977

    Class of 1978
    Jody Rustom Rossi, 612-0968-6383

    Class of 1979
    Brenda Michnowski, 763-574-1535

    Class of 1980
    No information provided.

    Class of 1983
    Debbie Luke Brynjufson, 763-424-8896

    Class of 1985
    Suzy Vescio, msvescio@comcast.net

    Class of 1986
    chhs1986@live.com

    Class of 1988
    Brenda Hillestad at Classmates.com

    Class of 1989
    Kim (Christopherson) Myskewitz, kim.myskewitz@expeditors.com

    Class of 1990
    Luke Foslie, 612-807-8292 or ien@yahoo.com.

    Class of 1991
    chhsclassof1991@gmail.com

    Class of 1992
    No information provided.

    Class of 1996
    chclassof96@hotmail.com

    Class of 1999
    chhsclassof99@hotmail.com