• We are always looking for additional members to represent our community through our Advisory Council. For more information, or if you would like to join, call Director of Community Education Kristen Stuenkel at 763-528-4515.

    Advisory Council Members

    Hillary Bement
    Jesse Davies
    Margarita Donayre
    Angie Fanning
    Janet Kendall
    Alix Lewis-Sadrant
    Bruce Magnuson
    Kathleen Moriarty
    Ashwini Naik
    Tammy Schmitz
    Dale Schuetz
    Amada Márquez Simula
    Jo-Anne Student
    Keith Windschitl